top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCassandra Hack

Sigma Kappa - ΣΚ

Welcome to UPenn, hope your stay is a pleasant one.


Looks like the road has taken us to Pennsylvania, and we're on our way to UPenn, to meet up with our contact at the chapter house on campus, where a series of brutal murders have occurred in the past week.


Dario is eager to get out of this van, but so am I. After The Silver Shade, it's been quite the drive. Time to get out of these blood-soaked clothes.


Ugh.


With enough snacks to go around we make it safe and sound to the state of Pennsylvania. We hit Motel 6 for some rest and a desperate need to shower. Vlad automatically passes out on the bed and Dario lays next to him, guarding him--ha, such a good protector.


I get in the shower and it's never felt so good. Water splashing down my skin, as it slowly drips around my cuts and bruises. And I find myself already thinking about the next case. A sorority. Ugh.


This should be fun...




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recap

28058839_1680852618635787_76246405528700
Thank you for joining our adventures!

© Diary of Cassandra Hack by Cassandra Hack. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
Join My Mailing List

I'll try to keep this site updated as much as possible. Let the hunt begin!

Disclaimer: This is a work of fan-fiction using characters from the Hack/Slash world, which is trademarked by Tim Seeley, to which I do not claim ownership of. I do not profit or intend to profit from said fan-fiction story-lines and the following content is purely for entertainment purposes. 

bottom of page